Farmers Markets

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Hopi Farmers Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Leupp Flea Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Leupp Flea Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Hopi Farmers Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Leupp Flea Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Hopi Farmers Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Leupp Flea Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Leupp Flea Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Hopi Farmers Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Hopi Farmers Market

7:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.